Map of Office Address

Lawyer/Attorney Service Areas (Primary):


Maury County (including Spring Hill, Columbia, Mt. Pleasant, Culleoka, Santa Fe, Williamsport, Hampshire)


Williamson County (including Spring Hill, Thompson Station, Fairview, Franklin)


Hickman County (including Centerville, Lyles)


Lewis County (incluiding Hohenwald)


Perry County (including Linden)


Lawrence County (including Lawrenceburg, Summertown)


Giles County (including Pulaski)


Marshall County (including Lewisburg, Chapel Hill)


Bedford County (including Shelbyville)


Wayne County (including Waynesboro, Clifton)


Rutherford County (including Mufreesboro)



2550 Meridian Boulevard, Ste. 200

Franklin, TN  37067




+1 615-241-1182




Office Hours

Monday-Friday., 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.



Print | Sitemap
© Law Firm of David A. Bates